Second-Hand Smoke 2LP

Regular price $29.95

Second-Hand Smoke 2LP Tracklisting

Side A

  1. Doin' Time
  2. Get Out!
  3. Romeo
  4. New Realization

Side B

  1. Don't Push
  2. Slow Ride
  3. Chick On My Tip
  4. Had A Dat
  5. Trenchtown Rock
  6. Badfish

Side C

  1. Drunk Drivin'
  2. Saw Red
  3. Garbage Grove
  4. April 29th, 1992 (Leary)
  5. Sperstar Punani

Side D

  1. Legal Dub
  2. What's Really Goin' Wrong
  3. Doin' Time
  4. Thanx Dub
Close (esc)



Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now