40 oz. to Freedom 2LP

Regular price $29.95

40oz To Freedom 2LP Tracklist

Side A

  1. Waiting For My Ruca
  2. 40 Oz. To Freedom
  3. Smoke Two Joints
  4. We’re Only Gonna Die For Our Arrogance
  5. Don’t Push

Side B

  1. 54-46 That’s My Number / Ball And Chain
  2. Badfish
  3. Let's Go Get Stoned
  4. New Thrash
  5. Scarlet Begonias
  6. Live At E's

Side C

  1. D.J.s
  2. Chica Me Tipo
  3. Right Back
  4. What Happened
  5. New Song

Side D

  1. Ebin
  2. Date Rape
  3. Hope
  4. KRS-One
  5. Rivers of Babylon
Close (esc)



Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now